top of page
Background-2022-Small-2.png

MINOR HOCKEY ASSOCIATIONS

Alberton.png

Alberton
Minor Hockey Association

Melissa Gallant

E: momogallant@hotmail.com

Charlottetown.png

Charlottetown
Minor Hockey Association

Keith Ford

E: fordkeith8@gmail.com

Kensington.png

Kensington & Area
Minor Hockey Association

Pat Kelly

E: pjkelly@gov.pe.ca

NorthRiver.png

North River
Minor Hockey Association

Caley McDonald

E: mcdonald.caley@gmail.com

OLeary.png

O’Leary
Minor Hockey Association

Brendon Arsenault

E: barsenault@adl.ca

Souris.png

Souris
Minor Hockey Association

Josh O'Keefe

E: jokeefe6@hotmail.com

Tignish.png

Tignish
Minor Hockey Association

Trevor Gaudet

E: twprospere@gmail.com

Bedeque.png

Bedeque
Minor Hockey Association

Trevor Neill

E: neill48@hotmail.com

Evangeline.png

Evangeline
Minor Hockey Association

Jamie Sue Fraser

E: evangelinemha@gmail.com

Montague.png

Montague
Minor Hockey Association

Tyler Hayes

E: montaguemha@gmail.com

NorthStars.png

North Star
Minor Hockey Association

Pownal.png

Pownal
Minor Hockey Association

Norman MacDonald

E: pownalmhapresident@gmail.com

SouthsideLynx.png

Southside
Minor Hockey Association

Nick MacQueen

E: nickthetemp@gmail.com

TyneValley.png

Tyne Valley
Minor Hockey Association

Jarod Colwill

E: jarodcolwill@gmail.com

Belfast.png

Belfast
Minor Hockey Association

Ron McCabe

E: ronmccabe@hotmail.com

Georgetown.png

Georgetown
Minor Hockey Association

Morell.png

Morell
Minor Hockey Association

Danny Kelly

E: dckelly281@gmail.com

Northumberland.png

Northumberland
Minor Hockey Association

Sherwood.png

Sherwood Parkdale Rural
Minor Hockey Association

Justin Muttart

E: jrmuttart@hotmail.com

Summerside.png

Summerside & Area
Minor Hockey Association

Douglas Dexter

E: ddzone@bellaliant.net

bottom of page